Happy New Year

Hello, world and welcome to the new year. 2009 has come and gone, and we are now at the starting line of 2010. It’s always an exciting time for me, stepping into a new year, musing at what is to come over the next 365-ish days. Artists tend to dream a lot, and we tend to live in the future and the past, rather than in the present. Will we meet “the one”? Will we take a trip around the world? Will we break into the music business? (for the musicians out there, hehe).

Thank you for reading my blog. As my survey points out, yes, this is just a load of rambling. Just as I feared, lol. But since I’m getting so many visits on here, I must assume I’m doing something right. However, you guys are leaving no comments at all. It would be nice to see your own musings every now and then 🙂

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

