With Christmas fast approaching, I thought I’d give you all a big present and announce that my latest album, “Shine” has been completed and is for the FIRST TIME, available for free download! It is a 14-minutes playlist featuring fresh takes on timeless covers which I absolutely love. Also included are 4 demos of original tracks. The full studio versions of these tracks will probably be released on my upcoming album in June 2011. In the meantime, listen to “Shine” on the link below:


The tracklist for the new album is:

1. Why Does It Always Rain On Me?

2. Ain’t That A Kick In The Head?

3. Mr. Tambourine Man

4. Lost

5. Falling

6. Note I Left

7. Straighten Up And Fly Right

8. I’d Wait For Life

9. I’ll Be Coming Home

10. You’re Still You

11. Hallelujah

12. It Was A Very Good Year

13. There’s A Place For You

14. Everytime We Say Goodbye


I would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone for their continued support and for even demanding that my music be available for free download. Also, thanks to Liam Malorey-Vibert for showing me the site I used to post it on. Enjoy!

Love, Petru 🙂



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s